Japanese translation of rally report | 日本語の翻訳

I was delighted to discover recently that the piece I wrote about rally driver Futoshi Murase was translated into Japanese, and improved with the addition of photos and videos. My written English is not the clearest or simplest  – I tend to get a bit excited when writing about cars and forget to use the full stop button – which makes the translation all the more impressive. Many thanks to Norio Furuhashi – a customer of RSTakeda – for doing the translation, which you can see at the following address:

http://rstakeda.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/translation-was-completed.html

私が書いた村瀬太選手に関わる記事は日本語に翻訳されたようになりました!私は車かラリーについてことを書いたら、とても楽しくて熱心に書きますから、文は長くて分かりにくいなってしまいます!それで、私の記事は全部翻訳されたことに本当に感動させられました。RSTakeda のお客様の古橋範雄様は翻訳をしたらしい、古橋様に誠に感謝をしております。実は、日本語の翻訳の方が私の英語バージョンより面白いと思っています。日本語のバージョンでもっと写真とビデオが入っています!日本語のバージョンはここで読めます:

http://rstakeda.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/translation-was-completed.html

Comments Off on Japanese translation of rally report | 日本語の翻訳

Filed under Rally

Comments are closed.