Links

A range of interesting sites belonging to folk I know…

Rally Championships

Brick and Steel Challenge – www.ecossechallenge.co.uk – homepage of the Scottish one-make rally series for the Honda Civic (EG & EK) and Peugeot 205 GTi.

Rally Business

Andrew Wood Motorsport – www.woodsport.co.uk – purveyros of good cheer, quality tyres and finely-prepared rally cars.

EuroRallye – www.eurorallye.co.uk – front-wheel drive rally specialists from Lancashire, providers of some of the awesome Honda Civic Type-Rs we see in Scotland’s forests.

JSRallying – www.jsrallying.co.uk – James Stewart, 205 rally car developer extraordinaire.

K’s Rally Factory – ksrallyfactory.web.infoseek.co.jp – superb service from the heart of the Japanese Alps.

Takeda Rally Sport – www.rstakeda.com – Japanese champions and no mean Honda Civic drivers.

People

Alick Kerr – www.alickkerr.com – Scottish Championship frontrunner and definitely one of the contenders for the 2010 SRC title.

Colin Smith and Craig Chapman – www.flat-oot-like-a-dukes-fit.co.uk – international rallying from the north-east of Scotland!

Dave Crozier – www.crosport.co.uk – a foreigner in the 205 Ecosse Challenge all the way from deepest, darkest Cumbria.

John MacCrone – www.johnmaccrone.com – possibly the next Colin McRae…

The Pearsons – www.borderrallysport.co.uk – Garry and Robbie, the rapid Pearson brothers from Duns and sons of the equally quick Monty.

Stevie Brown – www.steviebrown.co.uk – one of Scotland’s leading representatives in the British Rally Championship.

Steven Brown – www.steven-brown.co.uk – no relation to the above, this is the flying doctor from Lochgilphead.

Steven Smith – www.stevensmithrallying.co.uk -top 205 Ecosse Challenge contender.

Edinburgh University Motor Sport Club – www.eumsc.co.uk

Media

Jaggy Bunnet – www.jaggybunnet.co.uk – need I say more?

RALLY-PHOTO – www.rally-photo.com – Malcolm and Jamie bring you the finest rally photos from around the globe.

Non-Rally

Karen Mabon – www.karenmabon.com

Tom Mabon – www.tommabon.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s